Wonderful Ms. Sonia of DOING THE WRITE THING

Is the best source I know for prompt and challenge links

And she’s a terrific blogger in her own right, as well

I have really come to love how that lady thinks!

And the very honorable Mr. Eric Swett

Can, when you talent’s lagging in its place,

With his insightful prompts and challenges

Quickly put your muse right back in the race.

Juan Villagrana, for all of his youth

He dreams someday a published author someday to be

He is really very talented for his age

And I personally think that future he’ll see.

Jen Fries at Cafe Muravyet

Is another whose really great at blogging

About prompts, challenges and more

That can get your lazy brain to jogging!

Ms. Stephanie, of BE KIND, REWRITE

Is a lady who is truly in the know

If you want to learn of writing or query letters

Then ’tis to her blog you should quickly go.

And then there is dear WORDS ASUNDER

Whose verses and blogs will make you smile

Just stopping by his blog when you are down

Can oft make you forget your troubles for awhile.

So very many others I could name

That are a part of this wonderful site

One and all share with the world around

The words that from their heart’s they write.

I really want you all to know

(I’ll say this quickly ‘ere I put you all to sleep!)

I hold the deepest respect and admiration for all of you

Within my heart, firm and deep.

A few final words in part

Are my gift from me to all of you

And I assure you from the bottom of my heart

Every single one of them is true!

I wish each and every writer here on WordPress

A WRITER’S BLESSING

May words and ideas within you e’er abide
May the Muses of Inspiration be e’er at your side
May paper, ink and toner ne’er run low
May the cascade of ideas ne’er slow
May good reception attend each word that you write
As you record your dreams each day and night
May good luck be with you each and every day
As your fingers on the keyboard dance and play.

Wishing all of you all of heaven’s most wonderful and magnificent blessings

MARANTHA D. JENELLE

About MARANTHA DREAMWEAVER JENELLE

WRITER'S USE WORDS TO PAINT PICTURES ON THE CANVASES OF THEIR READER'S MINDS. marantha d. jenelle/aka 'maradjen'

Leave a Reply

