USE THE “OPEN LINK IN NEW WINDOW” FUNCTION TO VIEW AND READ THESE IMAGES

ONCE AGAIN I ASK, IF YOU ARE A WRITER, WOULD YOU TRUST SOMETHING THAT YOU SPENT DAYS, WEEKS, MONTHS OR, IN SOME CASES, YEARS, FORMING TO A COMPANY THAT WOULD DO SOMETHING LIKE THIS?

AND FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON THIS COMPANY, GO TO

http://www.dracaelynsdreams.com/beware-of-publish-america.html

WHICH IS A PAGE ON MY OWN PERSONAL WEBSITE AND READ WHAT IS ON THE PAGE ITSELF, AND ALSO WHAT IS ON THE DOCUMENT READER WITH THE BLUE PAGE.

DEAR READER OF THIS MESSAGE, I WILL LEAVE YOU WITH THIS…IF YOU DO DECIDE TO USE PUBLISH AMERICA EVEN AFTER VIEWING WHAT IS ON THIS PAGE, THEN I ONLY HAVE THIS TO TELL YOU…

GOD HELP YOU

GET AN AGENT

AND A LAWYER

YOU WILL MORE THAN LIKELY END UP NEEDING ALL THREE.

JAN MARIE PARUPIA

AKA

AUTHOR AMBER MICHELLE

A VICTIM OF PUBLISH AMERICA

POSTED ON THIS DAY OF

FEBRUARY 18, 2011

PRECISELY ONE YEAR AND TWO DAYS SINCE THE DATE ON THAT CANCELLATION LETTER

ONE YEAR AND TWO DAYS OF BEING A VICTIM OF COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT

About MARANTHA DREAMWEAVER JENELLE

WRITER'S USE WORDS TO PAINT PICTURES ON THE CANVASES OF THEIR READER'S MINDS. marantha d. jenelle/aka 'maradjen'

3 responses »

  1. Harlot O'Scara says:

    Wishing you success in your effort to receive justice.

    • 1wordywoman says:

      Thank you so much. This matter has really caused me a lot of stress and heartache. I will be posting a new, updated version sometime this week that will be more in depth and which will show more evidence. These people have to be stopped.
      But do you want a good laugh? I sent an email containing the evidence that I have posted here to the Maryland Federal Bureau of Investigations, the Maryland head CBS television studio, and the Maryland Better Business Bureau.
      Those emails were sent on 02-25-2011….
      Well, I went in last night…02-28-2011…to get a more current screen shot…

      And the book was gone.

      But if they think pulling that book after posting it for a year…and selling it…for I have proof of that-as is seen on this page…those lousy low down no good lying thieving snake in the grass sons of unwed parents and sons of a mangy diseased flea ridden female dog have another think coming. They stole from me for over a year and there are two things that I tend to “take personally”…

      Someone hurting those I care about…

      And someone stealing from me.

      My “evil twin” tends to “drop in for a visit” when that happens.

      And I don’t get mad…

      I get even.

      Once again, thank you for you kind comment and the show of support, it means a lot more than you will ever know.

      Wishing you all of heaven’s most wonderful and magnificent blessings,

      amber michelle

  2. My book “A Child and a Monster” publish by PA
    What a nightmare-Just a few points there are more:
    • They published only part of my book and told me a second book would be better
    • They did not fix the amendments and corrections
    • They said I did not get a check (first Royalties) – because I only sold 8 books and I personally know of 100 that were sold thru them.
    • They are rude and laugh into the phone when you call
    • They never answer emails
    • They are now sending emails 6 a day saying you order will be shipped and is at the printer-I have not ordered from the in a year and all these book are coming thru UPS and regular Mail. I have no idea what this is about and I can’t get them by phone or email now.
    i wrote my story concerning child abuse to help others dealing with their pain now and the survival-I wanted to open the public’s eyes and donate a % of my sales to ChildHelp. I would like to join any petitions or lawsuits against them. If you can let me know what direction I should go – I would appreciate it. I feel like a fool and i know if I had finished my book my way it would be helping many abused children and adult survivors out there.

Leave a Reply

